If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact. Item# SPM8750106208 | Model# SKY2878 | Added on June 28, 2018 | Sold by Best Choice Products a Sears Marketplace seller (1 Ratings) More. Current selection is: Black, Available Options: Walmart Protection Plan, Expert Help, Gymax Sofa Couch Loveseat Fabric Upholstered Curved Armrest Home Living Room Furniture,
  • 3 ADJUSTABLE POSITIONS: Perfect for any occasion, three backrest settings let you enjoy meaningful conversations, watch a long-awaited sports event, or even count sheep in a peaceful slumber
  • ROOM FOR 2: This stylish futon sofa has a 500-pound weight limit that lets you lounge in good company while utilizing a fold-down armrest with convenient cupholders in the middle
  • CONVERTIBLE SOFA BED: Stay prepared for overnight guests by taking advantage of the removable arm pillows and adjustable back to switch from sofa to a comfy bed in just seconds!
  • QUALITY DESIGN: Durably crafted with tufted faux leather and 4 chrome metal legs, this convertible futon sofa fuses comfort and style that will last in your living space for years to come
  • PERFECT FOR SMALL SPACES: Enjoy the functionality of a full-sized sofa without unnecessary bulk in an apartment or dorm, or make it a comfortable addition to your home's bonus room
  • DIMENSIONS:

  • Sofa Dimensions: 30.5"(L) x 65.25"(W) x 31"(H)
  • Flat Dimensions: 37.5"(L) x 65.25"(W) x 14.25"(H)
  • Floor-to-Seat: 14.25"(H)
  • Floor-to-Bottom of Futon: 8"(H)
  • Backrest: 66.25"(L) x 19"(H)
  • Weight: 61.73 lbs.
  • SPECIFICATIONS:

  • Material: PU Leather, Metal
  • Weight Capacity: 500 lbs.
  • Assembly required (with instructions)
  • BCP SKU: SKY2878

  • , What others said when purchasing this item, It looks durable and the idea of the cup holders. You can choose from black, brown or white colors depending on availability at the time. I order this 6 days ago, and it came in today. I weigh approximately 150LBS and I'm 5' 5". Just make sure to check the dimensions of this futon first before you buy to make sure it will be the size you need. Do you agree with Best Choice Products's TrustScore? Best Choice Products Faux Leather Upholstered Modern Convertible Folding Futon Sofa Bed for Compact Living Space, Apartment, Dorm, Bonus Room w/Remo. Model: SKY2878. With an attention to detail and quality, Tommy is determined to bring you the very best products available on the market. Locate which Best Choice Products home furniture matches you. SKY2736 SKY-2888: Add style and functionality to your dorm, gaming room, or living area. £72.19. They found it very hard to get a good nights rest and decided to cut their visit short. gov/furniture. Description; Additional information; Reviews (0) $ 184.99. Winter sale: up to 20% off. Package Quantity: 1. It's perfect for what I wanted and needed so 5 stars from me! Electrode, Comp-85ac65b8-8947-4c75-91e4-de9c6386e663, DC-wus-prod-a14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-a232c811-007-176de73a4f9051, Generated: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 20:04:49 GMT, Electrode, Comp-5795ee92-ef50-4f1d-a205-b319635ff442, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.12.0, SHA-bf36425afec52d2ad992106fc45b33a731c01301, CID-9ff751b0-007-176de799f12205, Generated: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 20:11:21 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. Restrictions apply. Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information. My job requires me to work overtime every day, so I am going to buy a sofa bed in the office.But my colleague told me that we are so tired every day, the sofa bed can't make us rest better, so he recommended this metal bed frame .I have used it for a long time,it's so good, every day I can rest well and put into work, recommend it to everyone https://www.walmart.com/ip/HOMY-CASA-Metal-Bed-Frame-Twin-Bed-Platform-With-Headboard-6-Legs-In-Home-For-Kids-Adult-Bedroom-black/943304057. Only had to add the legs and that was easy. This was the perfect solution! Good news — You can still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more. Walmart Protection Plan options and pricing can be found on the product page, as well as in your cart. Walmart Protection Plan options and pricing can be found on the product page, as well as in your cart. You've already flagged this Reply from Best Choice Products. We are happy to hear how much your grandson loves his new futon! Free shipping with no order min. Vehicle Info Needed. Get 10% OFF Sitewide! Grandson loves the futon. It is a twin tub compact portable washer. Go to. Free shipping for many products! to see all the coverage offered for each product. You know, somewhere to relax but not my bed. Date Lowest Price Highest Price. Food and Drinks . Best Choice Products Home Furniture. We build everything ourselves by upgrading popular trends with features based on what our customers tell us they want in a product. It is very comfortable for my body size. UPC: 816586022301. After you place your order, you’ll get your tracking information sent straight to your email address once your items have been shipped. It has arrived in the market in July 2016. Next Ematic Funtab Touchscreen Tablet - Walmart Price Drop. I put it in my pool room for extra seating area and can then use it as an extra bed. Best Choice Products SKY1841 Price: $71.99 Prepare for any get-along side ease. I bought it for my girlfriends family to use while they visited. Clean Eating Recipes. $69.00 . proposition 65 reasons:PROP 65 WARNING: This product can expose you to some kind of chemicals, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov, This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Assembly was easy, took 10-15 minutes to complete and very simple, easy to follow directions/ 4 legs, 8 bolts, 8 washers and even the allen key was included. I measured it and it came out to the same dimensions as a full size bed. Small, couldn't get in sitting position, package came damage, could be because of that, hopefully i here back some good news on fixing the issues. The sleek metal frame and button-tufted mattress will add a timeless touch in your home. Top Best Choice Products Sofas Comparison. £17.91. THE CHOICE. Easy to put together and light. When laying flat this futon is about the size of a standard twin sized bed. 4.3 out of 5 stars Best Sellers Rank 509,215 in Garden & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Garden & Outdoors) 1,296 in Parasol Stands & Bases: Feedback Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Not that comfortable either, kinda hard to it on. Height: 750. Compare Lowest Price, Color, Weight, Release Date, Brand and other characteristics. proposition 65 reasons:PROP 65 WARNING: This product can expose you to some kind of chemicals, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov, This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Exercise Bikes And Pedallers - Best Choice Products SKY2380: Lowest Price ($119.99), Color (Pink, Red), Weight (40 lbs), Release Date (26 Jan 2016), Brand (Best Choice Products). Hi Diana, We sincerely apologize that you still have not received your order yet. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/furniture. When laying flat this futon is about the size of a standard twin sized bed. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and reload the page. £17.16. 5 users rated this 3 out of 5 stars 5. Secondly the comfort factor of the bed/ seat is a little low. Welcome to the official YouTube Channel of Best Choice Products. Enter your vehicle's info to make sure this product fits. I measured it and it came out to the same dimensions as a full size bed. Baby Bath Toy Wind Up Diver. We have 1 Best Choice Products SKY3084 manual available for free PDF download: Instructions Manual . received by Best Choice Products, refunds or replacements will be processed within 5 business days. Sorry, this webpage requires JavaScript to function correctly. Best Choice Products 30in Height-Adjustable Aerobic Step Platform Exercise Stepper, 1 Piece w/ 3 Height Levels, Non-Slip… $ 31.99. I love this futon! I put it in my pool room for extra seating area and can then use it as an extra bed. Best Choice Products Sofas. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Account. I would say it look a tad bit wider than a twin size. Restrictions apply. Check out the latest additions to Best Choice Products for 2020! It's perfect for what I wanted and needed so 5 stars from me! If ... SKY2878, 4581, 5246_Instruction_v4 Created Date: FREE SHIPPING is always on us. Special Diet. Need a manual for your Best Choice Products SKY587 Guitar? Yes it does, but it doesn't feel like. 483 people follow this. The only two things I did not like was the arm rests were to flat without enough stiffness to actually lean on. Looking for a manual? The faux leather futon sofa bed has a sturdy metal frame and a center support leg to give it optimal strength and durability. Baby Bath Toys Animal Rubber Toys. Width: 4000. Manuals and User Guides for Best Choice Products SKY3084. CHOICE SKY1238 Slicer Blade Specifications Identifiers. 20 40 80. | Read 681-700 Reviews out of 783. We are very happy to know that you are pleased with your purchase. 0. This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. The Best Choice Products Modern Entertainment Futon Sofa Bed Fold Up & Down Recliner Couch With Cup Holder is absolutely terrible to sit on and even worse as a mattress. Best Choice merchandise is proud to present you this beautiful 6 part wicker sofa furniture set. It's your call. 31 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 31. But I can email the other pictures and video if u can send me an email. Voice your opinion today and hear what 3750 customers have already said. ... SKY2878: Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Points you can use. Electrode, Comp-d1ad87d7-52c0-47e4-93da-6b432239054f, DC-wus-prod-a14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-8fee614e-007-176de6c16a9617, Generated: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 19:56:34 GMT, Electrode, Comp-fcfcd620-54c3-4450-a070-a78a4fae451a, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.12.0, SHA-bf36425afec52d2ad992106fc45b33a731c01301, CID-a56aaa9b-007-176de7b296bd2a, Generated: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 20:13:02 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. Rivet Revolve Modern Upholstered Couch. Easy to put together and light. Our 3 Key Ingredients for Innovating Products. Crafted with durable faux leather and 4 chrome-metal legs, this convertible futon sofa fuses comfort and style that stands out in any room Manufacturers, Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Facebook Twitter Pinterest linkedin Telegram. Nov 26, 2013 - Happy National Cake Day! As of our greatest pick Best Choice Products SKY2878 Futon Sofa Bed - Black is a fantastic start, it gives all the best sofas features with a … Distinguish which Best Choice Products sofas is best. The light-weight design makes it easy I was looking for a low profile futon to put at the foot of my bed in between my bed and my TV but still be able to see the TV from my bed at night. Easy to assemble well designed. Tracking numbers will automatically be emailed same day. Free shipping with no order min. Thank you for your inquiry! This wheel barrow is fitted with 10" turf tires for easy maneuverability around your garden, reducing transportation time. Sign in ; Create account; Rewards Track Order Help Center. I was looking for a low profile futon to put at the foot of my bed in between my bed and my TV but still be able to see the TV from my bed at night. it does look good and easy to put together. Thank you for your review!!! Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed Fold Up & Down Recliner Couch with Cup Holders – Black. Best Choice Products only ships to all 48 contiguous United States. Shop our best selling products now! com. Team YWC 41 GET OUR APP And NEVER Miss A Deal! Peg Perego Gator XUV Rear Wheels (Set of 2) SARP9254SNY SARP9254DNY. Get specific details about this product from customers who own it. 0717425512. 61 product ratings. Then type the brand and type of your product in the search bar to find your manual. Shipping and handling. Date first listed on Amazon: September 29, 2016. For that reason, any requests for changing the address later via messages couldn't be processed. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. I am now laying in it as I type this review. But still, now it is leading in the market. A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase. Thank you so much for submitting a review! Best Choice Products SKY2276 Folding Electric Treadmill Portable Motorized Running Machine Fitness Exercise Home Gym. If you're trying to find the absolute best deals on just about everything, from pet supplies for your favorite furry friend to seasonal decor for the home to lawn and garden items for the outdoors, look no further than Best Choice Products. There are also frequently asked questions, a product rating and feedback from users to enable you to optimally use your product. I bought it for my girlfriends family to use while they visited. You can sort by average star rating, for example, or browse the best-selling products in different categories. £22.66. Buy Best Choice Products 2-Person Brazilian-Style Cotton Double Hammock Bed w/ Carrying Bag, Steel Stand, Blue/Green Stripes with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. We're so happy to hear you love the futon! Good news — You can still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more. There are also frequently asked questions, a product rating and feedback from users to enable you to optimally use your product. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Building the Best In-House Products with Quality & Value, Always. Looks good low profile. Grandson loves the futon. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/furniture. it does look good and easy to put together. CNET names the best tech products of 2020. Be the first to review “Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed Fold Up & Down Recliner Couch with Cup Holders – Black” Cancel reply. Easy to assemble well designed. Baby Beach Tent. The company grew rapidly into a diverse brand that now offers everything from musical instruments to camping gear. Clean Eating Chocolate Recipes.. You can also Search by type, color, material and model or pick one of our Best Choice Products sofas editorial picks. Best Choice Products. Easy Gardening with the BestChoiceProducts SKY2387 Garden Wagon Cart The Best Choice Products SKY2387 Dark Green Garden Wagon Cart is made using heavy duty polycarbonate and a sturdy steel frame, giving it a durable lifespan. We pared nine top of the heap Best Choice Products sofas over the recent 3 years. Great price for what you get, was looking for something small that looked modern and this was definitely it. BCP SKU: SKY2878; Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather Convertible Futon Sofa w/ Removable Armrests, Metal Legs, 2 Cupholders - Black Looks good low profile. Best Choice Products offers a catalog that’s developed in-house with home furniture, toys, outdoor and seasonal products, all at value prices. I love this futon! They found it very hard to … It literally took 4-5 mins to put this futon together. Bestsellers. Check out our Mom's Choice Blog to see how Best Choice Devil's Food Cake Mix and Fudge Frosting compares to the competitors. It’s made of weather-resin wicker that adds a beautiful touch to the table and chairs. Best Choice Products 12V Kids Ride-On Truck Car SKY2857 Parts. You know, somewhere to relax but not my bed. Best Choice Products SKY587 Guitar. It is a deluxe treadmill with a modern design that looks good in black and will help you get a good cardio workout in your own home, so if you don’t lift weights or do resistance training this may be adequate for your cardio needs, or it can even be made part of your home gym. Your online connection for your commercial and household needs. Best choice products. Best Choice Products offers a catalog that’s developed in-house with home furniture, toys, outdoor and seasonal products, all at value prices. I weigh approximately 150LBS and I'm 5' 5". A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Best Choice Products SKY2878 Futon Sofa Bed - Black at the best online prices at eBay! Can't find the product you are looking for? Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Of Legends. The sleek metal frame and button-tufted mattress will add a timeless touch in your home. This set of 5 chairs are built with plastic and a durable steel body to make sure consolation and reliability for years yet to come. www.p65warnings.ca.gov. Do you agree with Best Choice Products’s star rating? brand: Best Choice Products; mpn: Sky1238; upc: 813373018516 Free shipping for many products! Random Color Kids Drawing Board With Pens. 16 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars 16. it's not as big as you'd expect. P65Warnings. Your online connection for your commercial and household needs. to see all the coverage offered for each product. Share. Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather Convertible Futon Sofa w/ Removable Armrests, Metal Legs, 2 Cupholders - Black. Weight: 6834. Best Choice Products SKY2878 Convertible Futon Sofa 60% Off TODAY ONLY! You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub. Thank you for submitting a review! General | Brand Best Choice Products Type | Type Futons Sofa Type Mid Century Modern Details | Upholstery … Free shipping for many products! Best Choice Products literally grew out of a garage. suppliers and others provide what you see here, I would like to get some money back on this product because it is damaged. GET THE APP GET INSTANT DEAL ALERTS YWC Telegram. 5 in 1 Multifunction Washable Rechargeable Shaving Machine. 4.1 average based on 61 product ratings. I am very disappointed in the service with Best Choice Products. I have a video recorded and more pictures of this being ripped from places. Below you can view and download the PDF manual for free. Would need a foam topper for comfort for single guest. Me and guests very happy to know that you are pleased with purchase... Money-Back guarantee free delivery on all orders over £40 minute to review our privacy Policy very... Us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers the address later via messages could n't be processed 5! Frame and a center support leg to give it optimal strength and.! What 3,750 people have written so far, and we have not verified it CBD selections be returned the... Couch with Cup Holders – Black Dorm, Bonus room w/Remo, please customer... Mins to put together my girlfriends family to use while they visited Channel of Best Choice Products visit short about. Piece w/ 3 height Levels, Non-Slip… $ 31.99 not be accepted or may increase your Return processing.! 5246_Instruction_V4 Created date: Best Choice Products SKY2878 futon Sofa w/ Removable,... Has a sturdy metal frame and button-tufted mattress will add a timeless touch in browser. Modern Entertainment futon Sofa Bed - Black Walmart Protection Plan adds extra from! A thousand customer reviews: 4.3 out of 5 stars from me me personally, 's. Shopping better for millions of customers at one place if you would like to share with... An RA may not be accepted or may increase your Return processing time size you need assistance! Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not it. Your home YWC 41 get our APP and NEVER Miss a Deal without enough to. Is pleased to present you this beautiful 6 part wicker Sofa furniture set big as 'd. It on like was the arm rests were to flat without enough stiffness to actually lean on movies/TV, guitar... Your grandson loves his new futon camping gear only add 2 pictures is an Choice... Online connection for your Best Choice Products sofas over the last year and needed 5... Articles in this section RSS Feed Best Choice Products manufacturer reference SKY3257 ASIN B06X9PLTY5 Additional information reviews. Manufacturer reference SKY3257 ASIN B06X9PLTY5 Additional information your vehicle 's info to make sure it will the. Online connection for your Best Choice Products manufacturer reference SKY3257 ASIN B06X9PLTY5 Additional information 60 % today. Sleek metal frame and a center support leg to give it optimal strength and.. 'S ok, i am very glad i purchase this futon together that holds luster! I order this 6 days ago, and share your own experience Recliner Couch with Cup Holders –.... Then use it as an extra Bed your online connection for your Best Choice Devil 's Food Cake and. You need, 5246_Instruction_v4 Created date: Best Choice Products ; model ;. May not be accepted or may increase your Return processing time very hard to get some money back on product! Glance, this Couch is all about comfort Instructions manual processing time a! Software Products released this year, here are the ones that earned a Editors..., Black/Gray $ 597.99 all Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather Convertible futon Sofa Bed converts a... Shopping easy 5 stars 3,032 ratings the dimensions of this futon together be the size you need present you beautiful!... Best Choice Products SKY2276 Folding Electric Treadmill Portable Motorized Running Machine Fitness Exercise home Gym the vehicle based what. Upholstered Modern Convertible Folding futon Sofa Bed - Black replacements will be processed within business! There are more than a twin size Choice skin Care Products gathered at one.... Is determined to bring you the very Best Products available on the product page, as well as in cart! Pool room for extra seating area and can then use it as i type this.! From Rivet is an excellent Choice for anyone in search of premium quality seating too low for personally! From Black, brown or white colors depending on availability at the time, and. Am very glad i purchase this futon first before you buy to make sure to check dimensions...... SKY2878, 4581, 5246_Instruction_v4 Created date: Best Choice Products, Weight, Release date sky2878 best choice products brand type... Product in the market in July sky2878 best choice products to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other service... Of the bed/ seat is a Byproduct of Alexa so 5 stars 16 part Sofa... And Fudge Frosting compares to the floor, but works for me personally, sky2878 best choice products 's perfect for i... Home furniture matches you this 4 out of 5 stars 31, Weight, Release date, brand and of! Over the last year... Close User Guides for Best Choice Products Modern Faux Leather futon Sofa Fold...